Brentson University, Part 1

Devious Game

Media Type:Audiobook
New Adult
Narrator(s):Tor Thom
Samantha Leatherwood
Publish Date:03/28/2023
Run Time:4 Hours, 36 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


I left Brentson in the dead of night and made a promise that I would never return. I was determined to leave my past behind, but here’s the thing about it: it always has a way of hunting you down. Now, I’m face-to-face with Nash Henson, my ex-boyfriend, heir to the Henson fortune, and crowned king of Brentson University. He’ll never forgive me for what I’ve done. And when he’s done playing his game with me, there won’t be anything left—because he’s determined to destroy me. Devious Game is the first book in a dark college romance trilogy that has enemies-to-lovers themes. This book may not be suitable for all listeners due to dubious situations that might be triggering. It ends in a cliffhanger, and the next book in the series is Devious Secret.