End of Days, Part 2

Grip of Darkness

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Suspense
Narrator(s):Stephanie Willing
Stacy Gonzalez
P. J. Ochlan
ISBN:9781666616958
Publish Date:09/15/2022
Run Time:3 Hours, 7 Minutes
Language:English
Publisher:Dreamscape Media

Audiobook

When an EMP shuts down power worldwide, eighteen-year-old Charlie Drews immediately meets death in the way of her neighbor Mrs. Butler, who succumbs to a lethal heart attack. Now Charlie and her Grandma Ruby must batten down the hatches to get through the bitter wintry storm without power. Perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Grace Hamilton, Kyla Stone, and Jack Hunt, Grip of Darkness is the second book in the End of Days series, a post-apocalyptic EMP survival thriller featuring flawed, complex characters, and an adrenaline-fueled action-adventure.