A Secret, Book, and Scone Society Bundle, Books 1-3

Media Type:Audiobook
Cozy Mysteries
Narrator(s):Cris Dukehart
Publish Date:07/28/2022
Run Time:25 Hours, 39 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


This bundle includes the first three books in the Secret, Book, and Scone Society series. In the first book of the series, The Secret, Book, and Scone Society, Nora Pennington forms the Secret, Book, and Scone Society. As they untangle a web of corruption, they discover their own courage, purpose, and a sisterhood that will carry them through every challenge—proving it’s never too late to turn the page and start over. In the second book, The Whispered Word, Nora believes that a well-chosen novel can bring healing and hope. When a customer is found dead in an assumed suicide, she uncovers a shocking connection. But after a second death hits town, Nora and her intrepid friends must help the new greenhorn sheriff discern fact from fiction. In the third book, The Book of Candlelight, Nora buys a bowl from Danny, a Cherokee potter. The next day, Danny’s body is found. Nora decides it’s time for the Secret, Book, and Scone Society to spring into action. A crucial clue may lie within the stone walls of the Inn of Mist and Roses.