Iron Fury MC

Hushed Torment

Media Type:Audiobook
Narrator(s):Rita Amos
Indy Chapin
Publish Date:11/05/2020
Run Time:6 Hours, 48 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


One accident changed my life. One single second changed everything. In that terrifying moment, everything I knew was gone. Now music is the only thing that keeps me holding on. It’s the only escape I allow into my life—the only one I let seep through my hungry veins.When the opportunity arises for me to tour with country-music star Scarlett Belle, I take it. It’s an escape, a chance. But it isn’t enough to lift the shadows of my past. And when I meet him, dangerous and different, I can’t turn away.He’s forbidden—the president of a Motorcycle Club—a man who could bring noise back into my soundless world.But the shadows of my past haunt me. They linger like a dark nightmare, reminding me that we can never be—because my sins are far too heavy and my mind is far too broken.But he’s always there. And he’s persistent. But if he knew what I kept behind closed doors… I must continue my life just the way it is—breathing in my nightmare, living in my hushed torment—without him.