Maggie Black, Part 1

Kill order

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Mystery & Thriller
Narrator(s):Lucy Brownhill
Publish Date:10/01/2019
Run Time:7 Hours, 15 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


When secret agent Maggie Black agrees to protect the Mayor of London, she thinks she’s in for a boring night of babysitting. But the simple job gets a lot more complicated when an assassin arrives and takes out the Mayor, framing Maggie as the killer. Unable to explain the evidence against her, Maggie is branded a traitor and hunted by the very people she once fought beside. With no one to turn to, Maggie relies on the one person who has always had her back—herself. From the hidden nightclubs of Madrid to the dark streets of Moscow, Maggie must delve into the depths of the criminal underworld to unearth the truth—and fast—because time is running out and the enemy is closer than she thinks.