Opus X, Part 4

Enlightened Ignorance

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Mysteries & Thrillers
Narrator(s):Greg Tremblay
Publish Date:03/10/2020
Run Time:12 Hours, 19 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


The past is fraught with lies that could topple everything, sending humanity into a tail-spin. Is it possible to uncover the truth Jia and Erik are searching for, without tearing apart the gossamer of ignorance and destroying the underpinnings of government? Both want the truth—but is revealing the truth good for those around them?