Then She Was Dead

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Thriller
Psychological & Thriller
Narrator(s):Jodie Harris
ISBN:9781666549577
Publish Date:03/29/2022
Run Time:8 Hours, 33 Minutes
Language:English
Publisher:Dreamscape Media

Audiobook

The discovery of the bruised and battered corpse of English policewoman Moira Grainger results in an unlikely pairing of the two men involved with her—ex-husband Colin Grainger and colleague and lover Detective Inspector John Moore—now searching for the murderer of the woman they both love… Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Gillian Flynn, Patricia MacDonald, T.M. Logan, B.A. Paris, Liane Moriarty, Claire Dyer, Celeste Ng, and Shari Lapena, this book was originally published as Dangerous to Know.