Hidden Dishes, Part 2

Chaotic Apéritifs

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Fantasy
Narrator(s):Emily Woo Zeller
ISBN:9781666659474
Publish Date:05/01/2024
Run Time:3 Hours, 32 Minutes
Language:English
Publisher:Dreamscape Media

Audiobook

Mo Meng is reminded of that fact once again as the Nameless Restaurant faces a new challenge. Magic and its old wielders are returning to the world. For the restaurant, wards of anonymity and camouflage are fading, leading to the arrival of new customers. And some older friends.

What started as a way to pass the decades and feed a few customers has become actual work.

The world is changing, and to face it, the Nameless Restaurant, along with its proprietor and patrons, will need to embrace the change with a good meal and new friends.

Chaotic Aperitifs is book two in the Hidden Dishes series, a cozy cooking fantasy perfect for fans of Travis Baldree’s Legends & Lattes and Junpei Inuzuka’s Restaurant to Another World.