Blood and Ruin, Part 1

Blood and Ruin

Media Type:Audiobook
Narrator(s):Scarlett Everdeen
Chase T. Walker
Publish Date:02/27/2024
Run Time:7 Hours, 40 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


Six years ago, my world was ripped from under me, and I was taken to Cardinal Three, a place where pain has been my endless companion. Witches, demons, shifters, and humans all live under one rule: King’s. What he says goes.

So trying to get the hell out of here hasn’t been easy. No one leaves without his permission. In fact, no one leaves at all—that is, not alive.

But I have a plan, one chance to get out of this nightmare once and for all.

One month is all I need, one month to stay off King’s radar and get the last few items needed for the spell I’ve been working on. Shouldn’t be that hard, right?

But turns out King has his own plan, one that involves trading me off to the five shifters of Manhattan.

With King’s ultimatum, I have no choice but to go through with it. But I’m still getting out of here, no matter what.

Or so I thought. Turns out the five shifters are my mates…and also the boys I left behind six years ago.

Blood and Ruin is a paranormal romance and the first installment in the Blood and Ruin trilogy. The FMC will not have to choose between her five love interests, but the story is action packed and contains violence, adult themes, bad-language, and content some may find upsetting.