Eastern Shore Mystery, Part 1

Squatter’s Rights

Media Type:Audiobook
Narrator(s):Hope Shangle
Publish Date:02/27/2024
Run Time:9 Hours, 5 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


Three hundred years of history are in the beams and crumbling plaster of Delaney House. Seven thousand square feet of trash and dirt cover secrets, lies, and at least one murder. Attorney Grace Reagan is determined to renovate the decaying mansion in Mallard Bay, Maryland, but before she can buy the first can of paint, a sinkhole turns out to be a grave. Her past unravels as lies are revealed and the little village on the Chesapeake Bay becomes a sinister place of secrets and betrayal.

Squatter’s Rights is the first book in the Eastern Shore Mystery series.