Jack Foster Space Opera Series

Jack Foster Space Opera Box Set

Books 1-3

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Military Sci-Fi
Narrator(s):Shawn Compton
Publish Date:01/30/2024
Run Time:32 Hours, 13 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


This audiobook box set collects the first three installments of John Hindmarsh’s epic Jack Foster Space Opera series.

Book 1, Violent Graduation:

It’s easy to ignore dangerous issues while you’re studying at the Royal Space Navy’s academy—that is, it is until a sniper attempts to assassinate you.

Book 2, Rescue the Princess:

Join Jack and his bot and AI friends as they combat sabotage and alien threats as they search for a missing princess…who just might rescue herself.

Book 3, Jack’s Planet:

Join Jack and his team—ever increasing—in their venture to help their new friends, the Tirage, against slave traders and Jack Foster’s Planet against illegal mining.