The End Times in Chronological Order

A Complete Overview to Understanding Bible Prophecy

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Religion & Spirituality
Narrator(s):Donald Hiner
Publish Date:03/09/2021
Run Time:9 Hours, 48 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


Bible prophecy expert Ron Rhodes offers an easy-to-understand yet detailed chronology and explanation of end-times events. The chapters are arranged around the major end-times themes: the rapture, the tribulation, the millennial kingdom, and the eternal state. Each chapter begins with a list of the specific events it covers, making this an extremely user-friendly chronological guide to end-times biblical prophecy. Rhodes allows for various interpretations among Christians. Yet the sequence he describes is faithful to the biblical text, based on a literal approach to prophecy and held by many Bible scholars. As listeners discover that they really can understand Bible prophecy, they will come to love and trust the Scriptures like never before.