Superdreadnought Bundle, Books 4-6

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Military Sci-Fi
Narrator(s):Phil Thron
Publish Date:11/07/2023
Run Time:22 Hours, 8 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


This box set collects books four through six of the Superdreadnought series, an action-packed, high-stakes, military sci-fi space-opera epic.

Book 4:
Once again, Superdreadnought Reynolds is caught between a rock and a hard place. But this time, it might involve the powerful long-lost Kurtherians.

Book 5:
Superdreadnought Reynolds has cornered his enemy and believes that Gulg technology will help him defeat the Kurtherian-armed Phraim-‘Eh. But what if it doesn’t?

Book 6:
The Gate drive is trashed, the locals are hostile, and they’ve run out of beer. It’s looking grim for the crew of the Reynolds as they continue their struggle to get home.