Tanglewood Village, Part 3

The Tanglewood Wedding Shop

A heart-warming and fun romance

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Romance
Contemporary
Narrator(s):Nano Nagle
ISBN:9781666545159
Publish Date:01/05/2021
Run Time:7 Hours, 20 Minutes
Language:English
Publisher:Dreamscape Media

Audiobook

Edie has enough on her plate keeping her tyrannical boss happy at Moira’s Wedding Shop. So when society bride Tia begs Edie to design her wedding dress—and keep it a secret from her domineering mother-in-law to be—Edie reluctantly says “I will” to making Tia’s dream come true. But if her deception is found out, it’ll mean losing her job… Meanwhile best man James has his eye on Edie and he’s proving ever harder for her to resist. He’s upper-crust, and Edie’s one unexpected bill away from the breadline—they’re from completely different worlds, and there’s no way it can ever work between them…right? This charming, feel-good romance is perfect for fans of Daisy James, Holly Martin, and Portia MacIntosh!