Cupcake Bakery Mystery Series

A Cupcake Bakery Mystery Bundle, Books 4-6

Media Type:Audiobook
Narrator(s):Susan Boyce
Publish Date:07/25/2023
Run Time:21 Hours, 32 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


This bundle includes books four, five, and six of the Cupcake Bakery Mystery series.

Book Four: Red Velvet Revenge
When local legend Slim Hazard offers Mel and Angie the chance to sell cupcakes at the annual Juniper Pass rodeo, they’re determined to rope in a pretty payday! But when a dead body is found face down in the hay, it’s a whole different rodeo.

Book Five: Going, Going, Ganache
When Mel and Angie host a weeklong corporate boot camp at Fairy Tale Cupcakes, it’s clear that the staff would rather be doing just about anything other than frosting baked goods. But when the magazine’s creative director is found murdered outside, Mel and Angie have a new team-building exercise: finding the killer before their business goes AWOL.

Book Six: Sugar and Iced
When Mel’s mom asks Mel and Angie to provide cupcakes for the seventy-fifth annual Sweet Tiara contest as a favor for her best friend, they can’t say no. But when one of the judges shows up dead beneath their cupcake display, they have to find the killer before the wrong person goes to jail.