Unstoppable Liv Beaufont

Unstoppable Liv Beaufont Bundle

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Fantasy: Paranormal
Narrator(s):Dara Rosenberg
Publish Date:05/30/2023
Run Time:34 Hours, 46 Minutes
Publisher:Dreamscape Media


Included in this collection, totaling almost 35 hours of audio, are the following audiobooks:

Book One, The Rebellious Sister:
Olivia Beaufont likes fixing things and keeping to herself. She’s simple like that—but her life is about to drastically change. Although Liv would rather stay out of the politics and conspiracies that she ran away from years ago, her family needs her. It’s only a twelve-year stint until her sister, the next in line, can take over. So what’s the harm in activating her magic and accepting her place as a warrior?

Book Two, The Uncooperative Warrior:
The House of Seven keeps sending Liv on wild goose chases, but this warrior has a way of stumbling upon clues. When one leads her to an unlikely ally, Liv strikes up a partnership she might end up regretting.

Book Three, The Defiant Magician:
Liv isn’t deterred when the council assigns her a case that no one would dare to go near. Even though Clark is worried for her, she won’t back down.

Book Four, The Triumphant Daughter:
Liv is more motivated than ever to discover where the clues her siblings left behind lead. What she finds is not what anyone would have expected.

Book Five, The Loyal Friend:
Fueled to uncover the facts and restore the House of Seven to what it’s supposed to be, Liv starts searching for resources. However, the Council has different plans for her. They put her on a case that is sure to keep her busy…if not get her killed.