All I See Is You

a tense psychological suspense full of twists

Media Type:Audiobook
Genre(s):Psychological & Thriller
Suspense
Narrator(s):Penelope Rawlins
ISBN:9781666533125
Publish Date:08/31/2021
Run Time:7 Hours, 59 Minutes
Language:English
Publisher:Dreamscape Media

Audiobook

Meet M: she works in publishing and enjoys watching people. She suffers from memory lapses and has established an unhealthy relationship with Caleb across the street. Caleb doesn’t know M exists… But when M starts to practice memory-recall exercises—to learn the truth about past behaviors—it sheds light on this fascination with the man across the street. Is M dangerous or just disturbed? And is Caleb about to find out? This gripping psychological thriller is perfect for fans of S.E. Lynes, Shalini Boland, and Samantha Hayes.